Zelda Universe RPG

I Don't Know Anymore - Printable Version

+- Zelda Universe RPG (https://zurpg.sephiroth.ws)
+-- Forum: Community (https://zurpg.sephiroth.ws/forum-17.html)
+--- Forum: Member Specific (https://zurpg.sephiroth.ws/forum-21.html)
+--- Thread: I Don't Know Anymore (/thread-819.html)

I Don't Know Anymore - Forgotten Third Eye - 08-01-2015

So, where do I start?

I don't know about this, guys. I don't know if I should keep being a part of the community (and ZURPG) anymore. You see, it is rather difficult for me to express my feelings and what I want to say. This comes naturally due to the fact I have a partial hearing loss and sensitive hearing. Since that time when I was really young, I could only really communicate with visuals, like pictures and action. I've been trying to fit in with many people, but I just cannot do it. My writing is not good, and I tend to interpret many written things as literal as they can get. I am not good with idioms and sayings, you see. I've had a troubled past, trying to stray away from many people because I may cause problems for them. This had lead me to be more and more introverted as time goes on. I want to be part of a community, but I just can't see myself doing that, not in this state.